Field 2

Dike District # 3 Headquarters

Dike District #3

This site, located at the headquarters of one of Skagit County’s eleven Dike Districts, also serves as a public access point to the Skagit River.  The site is located on the eastern bank of the south fork of the Skagit River, which will continue its journey south to empty into the Skagit Bay north of Camano Island.  This location is also just north of the main commercial road in Conway, WA, originally settled in 1873.

Click here for an interactive map of Skagit County’s Dike Districts


Center map
Get Directions